Contact US

Welcome to Wayanad

Wayanad-The sanctuary, covering an area of 345 sq km, consists of two separate pockets Muthanga in the east of the district on the border with the Bandipur and Mudamalai, and Tholpetty in the north on the border with Nagarhole. More>>>

Banasura Dam- 21 km from Kalpetta
Soochippara waterfalls- 23 kms from Kpta
Edakkal caves -10 km from Sulthan Bathery '
Soochippara waterfalls- 23 kms from Kalpatta 'Kurva islands- 58 Kms from Kalpatta
Lakkadi - 55 kms from Kozhikode
Pookode lake- 15 km away from Kalpatta Chembra Peak -18 km west of Kalpetta
Meenmutty waterfalls-29 kms from Kalpetta Muthanga Wild sanctury-17 km from Sulthan bathery